Completed UCAS application/ Progression Route Identified

 

screen-shot-2017-02-17-at-11-34-33

Ideally my preferred route of progression would be to go to Edinburgh University to study Film and Television. I would still like to think that Film and Television is my preferred route. However due to the uncertainty of the offers  having now applied, I may have to fall to my other four choices.

Preferred University/ Edinburgh University

  • Northumbria/ Film and Television
  • Leeds University/ Film, Photography and Media
  • Leeds College of Art/ Visual Communication

At this stage I have an Unconditional for Northumbria, an Interview for Leeds College of Art and a possible offer for Leeds University.

 

Leave a Reply

